Mario’s Magic Mixtape returns with an all new format, and freebies for all. Now featuring ALL FREE MUSIC, you can join us and then download all the music FREE OF CHARGE! You also can spread it around to your friends LEGALLY. Broadcast LIVE from our courtyard, and featuring our Virtual Dance Crew, begin your Friday Night Agenda with us. It will be the place to be.

Mario’s Magic Mixtape is our guru’s latest musical interactive DJ experience. One full hour of music in a mix you would never imagine and ALL the music is available FREE! Live broadcast Friday nights from 8-9PM

Show #5 Mixtape Tentative Playlist:

  1. Drunk In A Smokey Bar
  2. Act Cool
  3. Back To Me
  4. Where Do We Go
  5. The Reason
  6. Crazy Love
  7. Baby Come
  8. The Sweetest Sin
  9. Too Young
  10. Melting Into One
  11. Big Girl
  12. Pieces of Manderlay
  13. Sunrise

Leave a Reply